Visage works with recruiters who use online on public platforms such as LinkedIn and industry specific job boards to find suitable professionals for specific job openings.

In compliance with GDPR guidelines, candidate data is never shared with any third parties or employers unless a candidate consents by responding to the email outreach sent via Visage. If a candidate does not respond, their data is automatically deleted 29 days after the first outreach, and immediately deleted from Visage upon request. Candidates are also given the option to unsubscribe from Visage, at which point all data is immediately deleted, and the Visage AI will protect them from any further outreach.

All documentation on candidate data collection and privacy rights can be accessed directly below.

Did this answer your question?